NGPX Livestream Schedule Announcement!

The official livestream schedule has been revealed for NGPX!

Aksys is very excited to be participating at this year's NGPX! Check out the official livestream schedule above, and make sure you take note of it if you don't want to miss out on any information on Aksys games! 

Spearheaded by a multitude of developers from Japan and North America, New Game+ Expo (NGPX) is a digital event which continuously strives to connect fans with the games they love.

The NGPX showcase streams on March 31st at 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST on Twitch, Steam, and YouTube, with Aksys's livestream starting at 8:30 PM BST / 9:30 PM CEST!

Make sure you tune in to see more from all your favourite Aksys titles!

If you missed the teaser trailer, you can watch it below!

Stay on top of the latest news by visiting ngpx.games or by following NGPX on TwitterInstagramTwitchFacebook, YouTube, and Steam!

Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now